DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR Design An Advertisement Competition (for I – II) 2023-24

Results

Class	Position	Winner	House
Ι	First	Shresth Srivastava (I-C)	Pratap
	Second	Aakriti Pandey (I-F)	Prabal
	Third	Sanidhya Jain (I-D)	Prabal
П	First	Amyra Sarang (II-H)	Pragyan
	Second	Darshi Nayani (II-F)	Pratap
	Third	Aarna Agrawal (II-C)	Pratap